html { FILTER: yellow }   Home  |  Rock  |  Alternative  |  Indie  |  Punk  |  Metal  |  Christian
  • Ann West - Confidante (2009) - [Alternative]




    Link: | Website |


    Artist:   Ann West
    Title:    Confidante
    Label:    Charmed
    Genre:    Alternative
    Bitrate:  191kbit av.
    Time:     00:41:01
    Size:     59.34 mb
    Rip Date: 2009-01-07
    Str Date: 2009-02-23

    1.  Ben Nevis                                            3:56
    2.  Missed It Again                                      3:56
    3.  Monkey Off My Back                                   4:01
    4.  Confidante                                           3:48
    5.  I Believe                                            2:54
    6.  Writing On The Wall                                  3:29
    7.  Ibiza                                                2:57
    8.  Sebastian                                            3:32
    9.  No Wonder                                            3:59
    10. In The Name Of Peace                                 4:08
    11. On This Island                                       4:21

    Release Notes:

    She has been a model, a TV and radio talk show host in Hawaii,
    a doctor of metaphysics, an author, and to top it all off
    she's now an incredible singer-songwriter. Baffled?! Well
    don't be! Glasgow-born multi-talented singer-songwriter Ann
    West has had an extraordinary career. She's travelled the
    world from Kauai to India and is now pursuing her long-held
    ambition to sing. She recently released her debut single
    Missed It Again, co-written with Richard Fammeree and Frank
    Myers. Her debut album "Confidante" will be released in
    February this year. So if your head's not spinning already,
    kick back as we talk to Ann and discover more about her life,
    her music and her forthcoming album.