html { FILTER: yellow }   Home  |  Rock  |  Alternative  |  Indie  |  Punk  |  Metal  |  Christian
  • Miranda Lee Richards - Light Of X (2008) - [Indie]



    Link: | Website |


    Artist:   Miranda Lee Richards
    Title:    Light Of X
    Label:    Nettwerk
    Genre:    Folk
    Bitrate:  177kbit av.
    Time:     00:57:50
    Size:     77.44 mb
    Rip Date: 2009-01-15
    Str Date: 2009-02-10

    1.  Breathless                                           5:13
    2.  Life Boat                                            4:32
    3.  Savorin' Your Smile                                  3:55
    4.  Hideaway                                             4:06
    5.  Early November                                       4:16
    6.  Pictures Of You                                      5:05
    7.  Here By The Window                                   4:49
    8.  Hidden Treasure                                      3:39
    9.  Mirror At The End                                    5:35
    10. Olive Tree                                           4:15
    11. That Baby                                            5:58
    12. Last Days Of Summer                                  6:27

    Release Notes:

    Miranda Lee Richards releases her new album 'Light Of X'
    through Nettwerk. Miranda was taught guitar by Metallica's
    Kirk Hammett who also offered his studio to record her early
    demos. The tapes were picked up by the Brian Jonestown
    Massacre's Anton Newcombe who recruited her to the band. After
    parting ways with BJM after the Dig! documentary Miranda
    released her debut album 'The Hereafter' which brought
    widespread acclaim and the opportunity to collaborate with the
    likes of Tricky and Tim Burgess as well as joining The Jesus
    and Mary Chain for their 2007 tour. The album includes the
    recent single 'Early November' and she will be touring the UK