html { FILTER: yellow }   Home  |  Rock  |  Alternative  |  Indie  |  Punk  |  Metal  |  Christian
  • The Bravery - Stir The Blood (2009) - [Rock]



    Link: | Website | TRy


    The Bravery - Stir The Blood

    Release Date.: 2009-11-24
    Store Date...: 2009-12-01
    Source.......: CD
    Style........: Indie
    Record Label.: Island Records
    Cat Nr.......:
    Encoder......: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)
    Quality......: 207kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

    1. Adored                                              3:40
    2. Song For Jacob                                      3:23
    3. Slow Poison                                         3:32
    4. Hatefuck                                            2:56
    5. I Am Your Skin                                      3:01
    6. She's So Bendable                                   2:22
    7. The Spectator                                       3:49
    8. I Have Seen The Future                              3:14
    9. Red Hands And White Knuckles                        3:25
    10.Jack-O'-Lantern Man                                 2:50
    11.Sugarpill                                           3:26

    Release notes:

    Off the heels of a North American tour with punk rock mainstays Green Day, New
    York City's The Bravery announced an ambitious headlining tour kicking off
    Friday, September 18th at the Hard Rock in Las Vegas, NV in support of their new
    release out December 1st. Lead single "Slow Poison" impacts Modern Rock Radio
    September 15th. The band will play shows in more than 30 cities across the
    country throughout the fall. The tour is in support of their much-anticipated
    third studio album, slated for November 10th release. The band's new album is
    produced by John Hill, whose credits include Santigold and M.I.A. This album
    follows 2007's The Sun And The Moon, which featured the wildly successful smash
    hits "Time Won't Let Me Go" and "Believe." "Time Won't Let Me Go," soared into
    the top 10 on the alternative charts, while "Believe" reached #4 and ended 2008
    as the #1 most played song for stations in Los Angeles, Boston, Seattle and San
    Francisco. It was the #8 Most Played Song of 2008 overall at Alternative Radio.

    Prior to that, The Bravery saw impressive success with their self-titled debut
    on Island Records. The album featured standout singles "An Honest Mistake,"
    "Unconditional," and "Fearless." The album debuted #5 on the UK album charts and
    was certified Gold in the UK within the first week. The band has appeared on
    major late night television shows The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, The Late Show
    with David Letterman, Late Night with Conan O'Brien and Jimmy Kimmel Live!, as
    well as Later with Jools Holland in the UK. The Bravery have toured with such
    renowned musical powerhouses as U2, Depeche Mode, and Smashing Pumpkins.



    Like it? Buy it! Dont forget to support the artists!




  • The mixing high quality regarding reproduction wristwatches that are budget friendly collectively may be a unconventional combination that one can locate.
  • You can always find your style at the [url=]Louis vuitton[/url] since it is a great shopping paradise for you.
  • great blog, pls keep on.
  • thank you for you blog,I was looking for this. Thanks a lot.
  • i will fauck you, nike free is ok shoes haha
  • The Nike Free Hyper Training Shoe is the perfect footwear to get the job done.
  • I have written this short review to look at this shoe in detail. Here readers will be able to find out what makes this shoe so amazing.